Qatar Community Football League

News Report

QCFL Finals

News Report

QCFL 2018/2019 Season Winners Confirmed


The list of winners from each division from the QCFL has been confirmed

The Qatar Community Football League would like to invite everyone this Friday 26thApril to its Cup Final and Awards Day. The Day will be full of activities for the whole family as well as Food/ BBQ, Bouncy Castles, Face Painting, Football Challenges and many more, as well as many giveaways. 

The day will start with the QCFL Cup 3rdPlace play-off at 1.30pm, followed by the QCFL Cup Final at 3.30pm. There will be a dedicated area for children and families activities as well as a stand for spectators. The day will also feature a 16 team 7v7 tournament running simultaneously from 12pm-4pm. 

The list of awards and winners will be as follow:

Premier League:

Division Winner  Parkhouse or Elite 
Fair Play Winner  Dynamo Doha
Best Player  James Takyi - Qatarcelona
Best Manager  Abraham Mooray Alhassan - Elite FC 
Best Goalkeeper  Hugo Betat - Parkhouse 
Top Goal Scorer  James Takyi - Qatarcelona 

Division One:

Division Winner  Al Ahli FC 
Fair Play Winner  Evo All Star 
Best Player  Hossam Nassar - Vodafone 
Best Manager  Haitham - Al Ahli 
Best Goalkeeper  Mohammed Leaouina - Grand Magrib 
Top Goal Scorer  Hossam Nassar - Vodafone - 16 Goals 

Division Two:

Division Winner  Carthage Eagles 
Fair Play Winner  GA Power Holding
Best Player  Jideofor Fabian Alika - GA Power Holding 
Best Manager  Mahmoud Al Abtah - Palestaine FC 
Best Goalkeeper  Ahmed Fellari - Carthage Eagles 
Top Goal Scorer  Taufic Abdul Mumin - Palestaine FC - 12 Goals

Division Three:

Division Winner  Parkhouse B 
Fair Play Winner  Subang United 
Best Player  Omar Bilal Philips - Al Maroona FC 
Best Manager  Alexander Demianczuk - Parkhouse FC 
Best Goalkeeper  Abdulmalek Osama Yabroudi - Al Maroona FC 
Top Goal Scorer  Jack Murphy - Parkhouse B 12 Goals 

U16 Division:

Division Winner  Carthage Eagles U16
Division Runner Up  Evo U15
Fair Play Winner  FC Oryx U16
Best Player  Malek Abdessamad Soula - Carthage Eagles U16 
Best Manager  Ben Coles - Evo U15
Best Goalkeeper  Mohammed Faouzi Langliz - Carthage Eagles U16
Top Goal Scorer  Alejandro Narro - Evo U15 

U13 Division 

Division Winner  Evo U13
Division Runner Up  Oryx U13
Fair Play Winner  Dutch Soccer School 
Best Player  Dumiso BIRCHWOOD - Oryx U13 
Best Manager  Samir - FC Oryx 
Best Goalkeeper  HAMZA SHEHRYAR - Evo U13
Top Goal Scorer  Conor VUE - Evo U13

3 Views - Last updated: 09/02/23

Social, News & Weather



The league was founded by the Supreme Committee for Delivery and Legacy in 2016